Contact Us

Email us at if you would like to be added to our  mailing list.

Our mailing address is:

Kingston Jazz Society
30 Edgehill St.
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
K7L 2T5
Interested artists, we are pleased to announce that we are once again accepting promotional packages!

Please mail packages to:Dave Coon
107 Quebec Street.
Kingston, Ontario
K7K 1V1

The Kingston Jazz Society is a registered is a non-profit charitable association of jazz lovers. If you would like to donate to the Society, please contact our treasurer:

Carolyn Thornburrow

If you prefer, please mail a cheque payable to:

The Kingston Jazz Society
Care of Carolyn Thornborrow
30 Edgehill St.
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
K7L 2T5

Our KJS Executive

  • Ben Hall:  President
  • Dave Coon:  Vice President
  • Roger Viner:  Technical Director
  • Carolyn Thornburrow:  Treasurer
  • Jim Thornburrow:  Secretary
  • Danielle van Dreunen:  Strategic Planning
  • Craig Jones:  Member-at-Large
  • Mike Perlin:  Member-at-Large


The Kingston Jazz Society

Kingston's jazz hub